How Do I Deactivate My Account?

Markdown

View as Markdown

  1. Open your Personal Profile page in the VIF Care app.

  2. Tap More in the bottom-right corner.

  3. Select Deactivate User Account.

  4. Select Yes on the confirmation page.

What happens when I deactivate my account?

Your information will no longer be accessible to Care Circle members, first responders, or emergency personnel.

No account information is lost. You can reactivate your account at any time.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Contact us